Members Listing

Mississippi Association of Polygraph Examiners

  1. William Allen - Full Member
    WJ Allen & Associates
    Phone:228-669-7474
    Email:wjallen@calbleone.net
    Gulfport, Mississippi

  2. David P. Bethea - Life Member
    Mississippi Gaming Commission
    Phone:601-956-8735
    Jackson, Mississippi

  3. Richard M. Black - Full Member
    Professional Investigations & Consultants, LLC
    Phone:662-234-0442
    Email:mbinvestigations@bellsouth.net
    http://PROINVESTIGATIONSLLC.COM

    Oxford, Mississippi

  4. Janet Brown - Affiliate Member
    MS-Polygraph Board Secretary
    Phone:601-371-3622
    Email:jlbrown@mbn.state.ms.us

  5. Wayne Brown - Full Member
    Flowood Police Department
    Phone:601-624-7516
    Email:waynebrown1@comcast.net
    Clinton, Mississippi

  6. Robert P. Campbell - Full Member
    Robert Campbell & Associates
    Phone:901-753-8872
    Email:rcampbellassoc@att.net
    Germantown, Tennessee

  7. Larry Carroll - Full Member
    Carroll & Associates
    Phone:225-927-6907
    Email:larrycarroll@cox.net
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana

  8. David J. Clayton - MAPE Secretary/Treasurer
    Clayton Polygraph Services, LLC
    Phone:601-606-1736
    Email:claytonpolygraph@hotmail.com
    www.claytonpolygraph.com

    Hattiesburg, Mississippi

  9. Ricky Dean - Full Member
    MBI-Mississippi Highway Patrol
    MS Polygraph Board Member
    Phone:601-987-1560
    Email:rdean@mdps.state.ms.us
    Brandon, Mississippi

  10. Lance Emfinger - Full Member
    Lamar County Sheriff's Dept.
    Phone:601-606-4620
    Email:lance_emfinger@yahoo.com
    Purvis, Mississippi

  11. Tony F. Green - Full Member
    MS Attorney General's Office
    Phone:601-951-5451
    Email:tgree@ago.state.ms.us
    Madison, Mississippi

  12. Wayne Humphreys - Full Member
    Rankin County Sheriff's Dept.
    MS Polygraph Board Member
    Phone:601-946-4491
    Email:waynehumphreys@bellsouth.net
    Brandon, Mississippi

  1. Mike Ivy - Full Member
    MS Department of Insurance
    Phone:662-401-4800
    Email:mikeivy@bellsouth.net
    Tupelo, Mississippi

  2. Robert C Jennings - Full Member
    Private-Retired Law Enforcement
    Phone:662-226-4849
    Email:invdaoff@bellsouth.net
    Eupora, Mississippi

  3. Gale Mills-Full Member
    Mississippi Highway Patrol
    MS Polygraph Board Member
    Phone:601-662-0292
    Email:millspolygraph@yahoo.com
    Brandon, Mississippi

  4. Rickey J. Rawls - Full Member
    15th Judicial District Attorney's Office
    Phone:601-731-1476
    Email:rrawls@da15thdistrict.org
    Columbia, Mississippi

  5. Rick Rogers - Full Member
    Rogers & Associates
    Phone:901-452-6363
    Email:dontlie2us@gmail.com
    Corinth, Mississippi

  6. William J. Scheve - Full Member
    Behavioral Measures Midwest
    Phone:262-408-2301
    Email:wjscheve@aol.com
    Waukesha, Wisconsin

  7. Marc A. Ogden
    Pearl River County Sheriff´s Office
    Phone:601-403-2542
    Email:mogden@pearlrivercounty.net
    Poplarville, MS

  8. James Sharpe - Full Member
    Meridian Police Department
    Phone:601-485-1862
    Email:jamesharpe@meridianms.org
    Meridian, Mississippi

  9. Robert Suber - MAPE Vice President
    Jones County Sheriff's Dept.
    Phone:601-422-9082
    Email:rsuber@co.jones.ms.us
    Laurel, Mississippi

  10. Gregory Travis - MAPE President
    Jackson Fire Department
    Phone:601-960-1579
    Email:gtravis@city.jackson.ms.us
    Jackson, Mississippi

  1. Larry Waggoner - Full Member
    MS Highway Patrol
    Phone:601-933-2604
    Email:lwaggoner@mdps.state.ms.us
    Brandon, Mississippi

  2. Michael Shappley - Full Member
    Hattiesburg Police Department-Retired
    Phone:601-408-1770
    Email:mshappley@hattiesburgms.com
    Hattiesburg, MS

  3. Milton Williams - Full Member
    MS Highway Patrol
    Phone:601-987-1560
    Email:mwilliams@mdps.state.ms.us
    Lambert, Mississippi

  4. Robert Woods - Full Member
    MS State Auditor
    Phone:601-540-2688
    Email:bob@osa.state.ms.us
    Pearl, Mississippi

  5. Len Schaefer-Full Member
    Lee County Sheriff´s Department
    Phone:662-841-9040
    Email:schaefertpd@yahoo.com
    Mooreville, MS

  6. Gerald Carter
    Gerald Carter & Associates, Inc.
    Phone:256-825-0528
    Email:c.geraldcarter@gmail.com
    Dadeville, AL

  7. Ben Blalock-Life Member
    Academy of Polygraph Science
    Owner/Primary Instructor
    Phone:630-258-9030
    Email:ben@apsPolygraphSchool.com
    Fort Myers, Florida

  8. Mark Handler-Life Member
    Polygraph Researcher & Expert Polygraph Instructor
    Editor for American Polygraph Association Journal
    Phone:859-539-0705
    Email:polygraphmark@gmail.com
    Madison, MS

  9. Shelby L. Smith III-Full Member
    Mississippi Bureau of Investigation
    Phone:228-223-1621
    Email:mbishelby@gmail.com
    Pass Christian, MS

  10. Clay Bane-Full Member
    MS Highway Patrol
    Phone:662-312-5577
    Email:cbane@dps.ms.gov
    Mississippi